312 W. Marion Street
Shelby, North Carolina 28150

Phone: 704-480-5569

Phillis White, Interim Executive Director

phillis@cisofclevelandco.org

12 Jan Kendrick, Director of Programs and Operations
jan@cisofclevelandco.org

13 James King, 21st Century Community Learning Centers Program Director
jlking@clevelandcountyschools.org

 Kischia Mitchell, Teen Court/Community Service Coordinator
kcmitchell@clevelandcountyschools.org

 Chip Beam, Mentoring Coordinator
chip@cisofclevelandco.org

fullsizerender15 Wynima Petty, Graduation Coach-Crest High School
wppetty@clevelandcountyschools.org

10 Lendra Phillips, Graduation Coach-Shelby High School
lphillips@clevelandcountyschools.org

8 Cindy Hord, Graduation Coach- Burns High School
cthord@clevelandcountyschools.org

6 Jackie Woody, Graduation Coach-Kings Mountain High School
jwoody@clevelandcountyschools.org

   Richard Hobbs, Interim Student Support Coach- Crest Middle School

rlhobbs@clevelandcountyschools.org

    Maricara Montgomery, Student Support Coach- Burns Middle School mkmontgomery@clevelandcountyschools.org

Sophia Bowser, Student Support Coach- Shelby Intermediate School

sjbowser@clevelandcountyschools.org

3 Alvin Hopper, Student Support Coach- Shelby Middle School
awhopper@clevelandcountyschools.org

    Stacey Spicer, Student Support Coach- Marion Elementary School

slspicer@clevelandcountyschools.org

 Shannon Gordon, Interim Student Support Coach- James Love Elementary School
ssgordon@clevelandcountyschools.org

 Robin Bamberg, Student Support Coach- Shelby High School

rdbamberg@clevelandcountyschools.org