312 W. Marion Street
Shelby, North Carolina 28150

Phone: 704-480-5569

img_4860 Sharon Robbs, Executive Director
sharon@cisofclevelandco.org

12 Jan Kendrick, Director of Programs and Operation
jan@cisofclevelandco.org

fullsizerender Laura Mitchell, Teen Court/Community Service Coordinator
laura@cisofclevelandco.org

13 James King, 21st Century Community Learning Centers Program Director
jlking@clevelandcountyschools.org

 Chip Beam, Mentoring Coordinator
chip@cisofclevelandco.org

fullsizerender15 Wynima Petty, Graduation Coach-Crest High School
wppetty@clevelandcountyschools.org

10 Lendra Phillips, Graduation Coach-Shelby High School
lphillips@clevelandcountyschools.org

8 Cindy Hord, Graduation Coach- Burns High School
cthord@clevelandcountyschools.org

6 Jackie Woody, Graduation Coach-Kings Mountain High School
jwoody@clevelandcountyschools.org

fullsizerender-003 James Jennings, Student Support Coach- Crest Middle School
jkjennings@clevelandcountyschools.org

Student Support Coach- Burns Middle School

7 Sophia Bowser, Student Support Coach- Kings Mountain Middle School
sjbowser@clevelandcountyschools.org

3 Alvin Hopper, Student Support Coach- Shelby Middle School
awhopper@clevelandcountyschools.org

 Andrea Gjelhaug, Student Support Coach- Shelby Intermediate School
agjelhaug@clevelandcountyschools.org

5 Nicole Deviney, Student Support Coach- Kings Mountain Intermediate School
ndeviney@clevelandcountyschools.org