312 W. Marion Street
Shelby, North Carolina 28150

Phone: 704-480-5569

Name

Email

Subject

Message

Phillis White, Interim Executive Director

phillis@cisofclevelandco.org

Jan Kendrick, Director of Programs and Operations
jan@cisofclevelandco.org

James King, 21st Century Community Learning Centers Program Director
jlking@clevelandcountyschools.org

Kischa Mitchell, Teen Court/Community Service Coordinator
kcmitchell@clevelandcountyschools.org 

Chip Beam, Mentoring Coordinator
chip@cisofclevelandco.org

Wynima Petty, Graduation Coach-Crest High School
wppetty@clevelandcountyschools.org

Lendra Phillips, Graduation Coach-Shelby High School
lphillips@clevelandcountyschools.org

Cindy Hord, Graduation Coach- Burns High School
cthord@clevelandcountyschools.org

Jackie Woody, Graduation Coach-Kings Mountain High School
jwoody@clevelandcountyschools.org

Richard Hobbs, Interim Student Support Coach- Crest Middle School
rlhobbs@clevelandcountyschools.org

Maricara Montgomery,  Student Support Coach- Burns Middle School  mkmontgomery@clevelandcountyschools.org

Sophia Bowser, Student Support Coach- Shelby Intermediate School
sjbowser@clevelandcountyschools.org

Alvin Hopper, Student Support Coach- Shelby Middle School
awhopper@clevelandcountyschools.org

Stacey Spicer, Student Support Coach- Marion Elementary School  slspicer@clevelandcountyschools.org 

Shannon Gordon, Interim Student Support Coach- James Love Elementary School
ssgordon@clevelandcountyschools.org

Robin Bamberg, Student Support Coach- Shelby High School

rdbamberg@clevelandcountyschools.org