312 W. Marion Street
Shelby, North Carolina 28150

Phone: 704-480-5569

Name

Email

Subject

Message

Sharon Robbs, Executive Director
sharon@cisofclevelandco.org

Jan Kendrick, Director of Programs and Operation
jan@cisofclevelandco.org

Laura Mitchell, Teen Court/Community Service Coordinator
laura@cisofclevelandco.org

James King, 21st Century Community Learning Centers Program Director
jlking@clevelandcountyschools.org

Chip Beam, Mentoring Coordinator
chip@cisofclevelandco.org

Wynima Petty, Graduation Coach-Crest High School
wppetty@clevelandcountyschools.org

Lendra Phillips, Graduation Coach-Shelby High School
lphillips@clevelandcountyschools.org

Cindy Hord, Graduation Coach- Burns High School
cthord@clevelandcountyschools.org

Jackie Woody, Graduation Coach-Kings Mountain High School
jwoody@clevelandcountyschools.org

James Jennings, Student Support Coach- Crest Middle School
jkjennings@clevelandcountyschools.org

 Student Support Coach- Burns Middle School

Sophia Bowser, Student Support Coach- Kings Mountain Middle School
sjbowser@clevelandcountyschools.org

Alvin Hopper, Student Support Coach- Shelby Middle School
awhopper@clevelandcountyschools.org

Andrea Gjelhaug, Student Support Coach- Shelby Intermediate School
agjelhaug@clevelandcountyschools.org

Nicole Deviney, Student Support Coach- Kings Mountain Intermediate School
ndeviney@clevelandcountyschools.org